Meet The Team

Governing Committee

Committee Members


Neil Peek President

Suffolk


president@adinjc.org.uk

Quentin Willson Patron


Lynne Barrie Chairman

Staffordshire


chairman@adinjc.org.uk

Chris Porter Deputy Chairman

Bedfordshire


depchair@adinjc.org.uk

John Ashton Vice President

Essex


john.fairway@btinternet.com

Nick Ibbott Vice President

London


nick.ibbott6@hotmail.co.uk

Sue Duncan General Secretary

Plymouth


secretary@adinjc.org.uk

Clive Snook Liaison Officer

Dorset


liaisonofficer@adinjc.org.uk

Peter Boxshall Treasurer

Essex


boxshallpeter@hotmail.com

James Quinn Membership Secretary & Head Of Training

Birmingham


membership@adinjc.org.uk

Matthew Stone Newsletter Editor

Northampton


matt@letsinstruct.co.uk

Annabel Wallis

Scarborough


annabel@annabelsschoolofmotoring.co.uk

Peter Scott

Leeds


peter.r.scott@btinternet.com

Edward Marshall

York


edward@jemdrivertraining.co.uk

Jonny Greaves

Nuneaton


jonny@jgdrive.co.uk

Parv Walling

Watford


parv@parv.co.uk

Charles Moffat

Northampton


charles@drivecharles.com

Linda Western

Essex


linwestern@aol.com

Graham Feest Road Safety Advisor


graham@grahamfeest.com