Meet The Team

Governing Committee

Committee Members


Lynne Barrie Chairman

Staffordshire


chairman@adinjc.org.uk

Neil Peek President

Suffolk


president@adinjc.org.uk

Quentin Willson Patron


John Ashton Vice President

Essex


john.fairway@btinternet.com

Nick Ibbott Vice President

London


nick.ibbott6@hotmail.co.uk

Peter Boxshall Treasurer

Essex


treasurer@adinjc.org.uk

Matthew Stone Deputy Chairman

Northampton


depchair@adinjc.org.uk

Sue Duncan General Secretary

Plymouth


secretary@adinjc.org.uk

Chris Porter Deputy Treasurer

Bedfordshire


admin@adinjc.org.uk

Linda Western Head of Training

Essex


linwestern@aol.com

Parv Walling Newsletter Editor

Watford


parv@parv.co.uk

James Quinn Membership Secretary

Birmingham


membership@adinjc.org.uk

Andrew Love

Northampton


info@luv2drv.co.uk

Stewart Lochrie

Glasgow


Stewart@caledonianldt.com

Leigh Brookes

Worcester


leigh@xtdriving.com

Charles Moffat

Northampton


charles@drivecharles.com

Clive Snook Liaison Officer

Dorset


liaisonofficer@adinjc.org.uk

Tina Cassady Charity Liaison Officer

Nottingham


fabdriving@gmail.com

Dan Hill

Hampshire


daniel.hill@mydrivetime.co.uk

Graham Feest Road Safety Advisor


graham@grahamfeest.com